Thank you to our major sponsors

    TeleFilm Canada
    Gouv Quebec
    CAM Montreal
    Conseil des arts
    Ville Montreal
    Canada
    Yves Lalumière

News

PALMARES

PALMARES

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Read more
Closing Film

Closing Film

Friday, 22 March 2019

Read more
Call for Filmmakers | Écrans Divers

Call for Filmmakers | Écrans Divers

Monday, 18 March 2019

Read more
Atelier Dancescape In Situ à Montréal

Atelier Dancescape In Situ à Montréal

Monday, 11 March 2019

Read more
La toute nouvelle bande-annonce de la 37e édition

La toute nouvelle bande-annonce de la 37e édition

Wednesday, 06 March 2019

Read more
Projection-bénéfice du spectacle BELLES-SOEURS

Projection-bénéfice du spectacle BELLES-SOEURS

Wednesday, 06 March 2019

Read more
FIFA Experimental

FIFA Experimental

Friday, 01 March 2019

Read more
Belles Soeurs on the big screen

Belles Soeurs on the big screen

Thursday, 28 February 2019

BELLES-SOEURS, THE MASTERPIECE BY MICHEL TREMBLAY, RENÉ RICHARD CYR, AND DANIEL BÉLANGER, HITS THE BIG SCREEN

The International Festival of Films on Art is pleased...

Read more
Tribute to Chantal duPont

Tribute to Chantal duPont

Thursday, 28 February 2019

 

Read more
FIFA CONNEXIONS:  THREE DAYS OF TALKS AND WORKSHOPS

FIFA CONNEXIONS: THREE DAYS OF TALKS AND WORKSHOPS

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Read more
FIFA Experientia at Place des Arts

FIFA Experientia at Place des Arts

Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Read more
The Prizewinners of the 36th FIFA at the Fresnoy

The Prizewinners of the 36th FIFA at the Fresnoy

Wednesday, 06 February 2019

Read more
View all news