Thank you to our major sponsors

    TeleFilm Canada
    Gouv Quebec
    CAM Montreal
    Conseil des arts
    Ville Montreal
    Canada
    Yves Lalumière

News

"L'Art en vues" : a series of films at the Théâtre Outremont

Friday, 04 October 2019

Read more
Appointment of Maxime Labrecque as Year-Round Activities Programmer

Appointment of Maxime Labrecque as Year-Round Activities Programmer

Monday, 30 September 2019

Read more
BENEFIT EVENT | NOVEMBER 19, 2019

BENEFIT EVENT | NOVEMBER 19, 2019

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Read more
CALL FOR SUBMISSIONS FOR FIFA'S 38TH EDITION

CALL FOR SUBMISSIONS FOR FIFA'S 38TH EDITION

Friday, 05 July 2019

Read more
PALMARES

PALMARES

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Read more
Closing Film

Closing Film

Friday, 22 March 2019

Read more
Call for Filmmakers | Écrans Divers

Call for Filmmakers | Écrans Divers

Monday, 18 March 2019

Read more
Atelier Dancescape In Situ à Montréal

Atelier Dancescape In Situ à Montréal

Monday, 11 March 2019

Read more
La toute nouvelle bande-annonce de la 37e édition

La toute nouvelle bande-annonce de la 37e édition

Wednesday, 06 March 2019

Read more
Projection-bénéfice du spectacle BELLES-SOEURS

Projection-bénéfice du spectacle BELLES-SOEURS

Wednesday, 06 March 2019

Read more
FIFA Experimental

FIFA Experimental

Friday, 01 March 2019

Read more
Belles Soeurs on the big screen

Belles Soeurs on the big screen

Thursday, 28 February 2019

BELLES-SOEURS, THE MASTERPIECE BY MICHEL TREMBLAY, RENÉ RICHARD CYR, AND DANIEL BÉLANGER, HITS THE BIG SCREEN

The International Festival of Films on Art is pleased...

Read more
View all news