The International Festival of Films on Art - 39TH Edition from March 16 to 28, 2021

Direction

 
Philippe U. del Drago
Executive and Artistic Director
 
Evelynne Desfossés
Executive Assistant
edesfosses@artfifa.com
 
Mireille N'gouan
Accounting

Programming

 
Jacinthe Brisebois
Director of Programming
jbrisebois@artfifa.com
 
Nicole Gingras
Head of Programming | FIFA Experimental
ngingras@artfifa.com
 
Maxime Labrecque
Year-round activities programmer
mlabrecque@artfifa.com
 
Jérôme Rocipon
Programmer | Music Videos
jrocipon@artfifa.com
 
Leila Khalilzadeh
Commissaire | Focus Iran
adjprog@artfifa.com

Communications

 
Isabelle Huiban
Director of Communications, Marketing and Partnerships
ihuiban@artfifa.com
 
Perrine Louati
Communications and Partnerships Assistant
plouati@artfifa.com
 
Jérôme Gervais Roncero
Sponsorship and Partnerships Officer
partenariat@artfifa.com
 
Chiara Guimond
Communications Officer
adjcomm@artfifa.com
 
Samuel Charpentier
Designer graphique
 
Laurence Rajotte-Soucy
Attachée de presse | Agence RuGicomm
laurence@rugicomm.ca
 
Camille P. Parent
Attachée de presse | Agence RuGicomm
camille@rugicomm.ca