The International Festival of Films on Art - 39TH Edition from March 16 to 28, 2021

Direction

 
Philippe U. del Drago
Executive and Artistic Director
 
Evelynne Desfossés
Executive Assistant
edesfosses@artfifa.com
 
Mireille N'gouan
Accountant

Programming

 
Jacinthe Brisebois
Director of Programming of art films
jbrisebois@artfifa.com
 
Nicole Gingras
Head of Programming | FIFA Experimental
ngingras@artfifa.com
 
Maxime Labrecque
Year-round activities programmer
mlabrecque@artfifa.com
 
Jérôme Rocipon
Programmer | Music Videos
jrocipon@artfifa.com
 
Emile Bonetti
Coordinator of Programming and Guests
programmation@artfifa.com
 
Laura Tremblay
Project manager for professional activities
connexions@artfifa.com

Production

 
Maxime Gazeau
Production Manager
production@artfifa.com
 
Patrice Malo
Technical Manager
technique@artfifa.com
 
Manon Assens
Ticketing and Volunteer Manager
billetterie@artfifa.com

Communications

 
Isabelle Huiban
Director of Communications, Marketing and Partnerships
ihuiban@artfifa.com
 
Perrine Louati
Communications and Partnerships Assistant
plouati@artfifa.com
 
Chiara Guimond
Digital Communications Coordinator
adjcomm@artfifa.com
 
Florence Herbaut
Communications and Partnerships Coordinator
partenariat@artfifa.com
 
Niels Ulrich
Digital Community Manager
adjpub@artfifa.com
 
Samuel Charpentier
Designer graphique
 
Emmanuel Grangé
Videographer
egrange@artfifa.com
 
Laurence Rajotte-Soucy
Press Officer | RuGicomm agency
laurence@rugicomm.ca
 
Frédérique St-Pierre
Press Officer | RuGicomm agency
frederique@rugicomm.ca
 
Bénédicte Jutras
Press Officer | RuGicomm agency
benedicte.jutras@rugicomm.ca

Plateforme

 
Clément Delacroix
Associate for digital broadcasts
cdelacroix@artfifa.com
 
Francis Joly
Digital broadcast assistant
plateforme@artfifa.com