Direction

 
Philippe U. del Drago
Executive director
 
Evelynne Desfossés
Executive Assistant
edesfosses@artfifa.com
 
Ida Hassan
Accountant

Programmation

 
Anita Hugi
Director of Programming
ahugi@artfifa.com
 
Nicole Gingras
Director of the FIFA Experimental Section
ngingras@artfifa.com
 
Coralie Baudet
Publications Coordinator
cbaudet@artfifa.com

Production

 
Pauline Meunier
Special events coordinator
pmeunier@artfifa.com

Communications

 
Maria Mari
Public Engagement Development Manager
mmari@artfifa.com

Partnerships & Private funding

 
Camille Delsart
Private funding and Business development Manager
cdelsart@artfifa.com