Direction

 
Julien Breuil
Directeur général par interim
jbreuil@artfifa.com
 
Evelynne Desfossés
Executive Assistant
edesfossés@artfifa.com

Programmation

 
Anita Hugi
Director of Programming
ahugi@artfifa.com
 
Nicole Gingras
Director of the FIFA Experimental Section
ngingras@artfifa.com

Selection commitee - FIFA Competition and Grand Panorama

 
Anita Hugi
Director of Programming
ahugi@artfifa.com
 
Jennifer Alleyn
Filmmaker, Producer - Montréal
 
Marie-Odile Demay
Producer - Montréal
 
Astrid Ohlsén
Senior Producer - Stockholm
 
Nina Scheu
Film and danse critic - Zürich
 
Corinne Buchser
Journalist and Film Translator

Selection Commitee - New narratives

 
Anita Hugi
Director of Programming
ahugi@artfifa.com
 
David Dufresne
Director - Montréal
 
Judith Aston
Researcher, multimedia director - Bristol
 
Colas Wohlfahrt
Author and interactive designer - Montreal

Marché international du film sur l'art (Le MIFA)

 
Camille Delsart
MIFA Manager
cdelsart@artfifa.com
 
Charlie Leydier-Fauvel
MIFA Assistant
cleydierfauvel@artfifa.com
 
Tram-Anh Ngo
MIFA Assistant
tango@artfifa.com

Production

 
François Bissonnette
Special Events Manager
fbissonnette@artfifa.com
 
Louis-David Thériault
Drivers and Distribution Coordinator
ldtheriault@artfifa.com
 
Emmanuel Grangé
Video Coordinator
egrange@artfifa.com
 
Kathy Rainville
Logistic Manager & Welcoming Guests
krainville@artfifa.com
 
Justine Crépeau-Viau
Box Office Coordinator
jcrepeauviau@artfifa.com
 
Luis Peinado
Technic manager
lpeinado@artfifa.com
 
Ieva Ozolina
Volunteer and Venue Staff Coordinator
iozolina@artfifa.com

Special Events

 
François Bissonnette
Special Events Manager
fbissonnette@artfifa.com
 
Colleen Legrix
Headquarter manager
clegrix@artfifa.com
 
Pauline Meunier
Coordinatrice des événements spéciaux
pmeunier@artfifa.com

Publications

 
Coralie Baudet
Publications Coordinator
cbaudet@artfifa.com

Communications

 
Aude Maignien
Communications Manager
amaignien@artfifa.com
 
Maria Mari
Public Engagement Development Manager
mmari@artfifa.com
 
Claudia Turcotte
Sponsors and Patnership Coordinator
cturcotte@artfifa.com
 
Clara Ritz
Adjointe aux contenus numériques
critz@artfifa.com

Administrative

 
Ida Hassan
Accountant
Comptable 

Our creative companions

 
THE — PROJECT
Art Direction
 
Agence HPJ
Web development and Digital strategy