Direction

 
Philippe U. del Drago
Executive Director
 
Evelynne Desfossés
Executive Assistant
edesfosses@artfifa.com

Programming

 
Jacinthe Brisebois
Director of Programming
jbrisebois@artfifa.com
 
Nicole Gingras
Programmatrice, FIFA Expérimental
ngingras@artfifa.com
 
Coralie Baudet
Programmatrice, FIFA Experientia
cbaudet@artfifa.com

Production

 
Marion Sébilo
Production Manager
production@artfifa.com
 
Clément Delacroix
Ticketing & Sales Coordinator
billetterie@artfifa.com
 
Chloé Beyrand
Production Assistant
adjprod@artfifa.com
 
Allison Migeon
Accreditation Coordinator
accreditation@artfifa.com
 
Ananda Nicolaïeff
Coordinator, Volunteers and Field Employees
rh@artfifa.com
 
Erik Mockus
Responsable technique
technique@artfifa.com
 
Louis-David Thériault
Driver coordinator
transport@artfifa.com

Communications

 
Isabelle Huiban
Director of Communications, Marketing and Partnerships
ihuiban@artfifa.com
 
Emmanuel Grangé
Videographer
egrange@artfifa.com
 
Maria Térésia Mari
Coordinator, Year-round programming and Communications
mmari@artfifa.com
 
Rime El Jadidi
Communications Assistant
adjcomm@artfifa.com
 
Marie-Frédérique Thériault
Multiplatform Content Editor
publications@artfifa.com
 
Yoline Ysebaert
Publications Assistant
adjpub@artfifa.com

Partnerships & Private funding

 
Camille Delsart
Responsable FIFA Connexions et Commandites
cdelsart@artfifa.com
 
Laura Albert
Sponsorship Assistant
partenariat@artfifa.com
 
Noémie Péchon
Assistant, FIFA Connexions
connexions@artfifa.com