Direction

 
Philippe U. del Drago
Executive director
 
Evelynne Desfossés
Executive Assistant
edesfosses@artfifa.com
 
Ida Hassan
Accountant

Programmation

 
Anita Hugi
Director of Programming
ahugi@artfifa.com
 
Nicole Gingras
Director of the FIFA Experimental Section
ngingras@artfifa.com
 
Coralie Baudet
Publications Coordinator
cbaudet@artfifa.com
 
Kathy Rainville
Logistic Manager & Welcoming Guests

Selection commitee - FIFA Competition and Grand Panorama

 
Anita Hugi
Director of Programming
ahugi@artfifa.com
 
Jennifer Alleyn
Filmmaker, Producer - Montréal
 
Marie-Odile Demay
Producer - Montréal
 
Astrid Ohlsén
Senior Producer - Stockholm
 
Nina Scheu
Film and danse critic - Zürich
 
Corinne Buchser
Journalist and Film Translator

Selection Commitee - New narratives

 
Anita Hugi
Director of Programming
ahugi@artfifa.com
 
David Dufresne
Director - Montréal
 
Judith Aston
Researcher, multimedia director - Bristol
 
Colas Wohlfahrt
Author and interactive designer - Montreal

Production

 
Tram-Anh Ngo
Production Assistant
 
Pauline Meunier
Special events coordinator
pmeunier@artfifa.com
 
Justine Crépeau-Viau
Box Office Coordinator
 
Luis Peinado
Technic manager
 
Ieva Ozolina
Volunteer and Venue Staff Coordinator
 
Louis-David Thériault
Drivers and Distribution Coordinator

Communications

 
Maria Mari
Public Engagement Development Manager
mmari@artfifa.com
 
Emmanuel Grangé
Video Coordinator
 
Clara Ritz
Digital content Assistant
 
Charlie Leydier-Fauvel
Communications Assistant

Partnerships & Private funding

 
Camille Delsart
Private funding and Business development Manager
cdelsart@artfifa.com
 
Claudia Turcotte
Sponsors and Patnership Coordinator