The International Festival of Films on Art - 38th edition from March 17 to 29, 2020

Direction

 
Philippe U. del Drago
Executive Director
 
Evelynne Desfossés
Executive Assistant
edesfosses@artfifa.com

Programming

 
Jacinthe Brisebois
Director of Programming
jbrisebois@artfifa.com
 
Nicole Gingras
Head of Programming | FIFA Experimental
ngingras@artfifa.com
 
Maxime Labrecque
Year-round activities programmer
mlabrecque@artfifa.com
 
Jérôme Rocipon
Programmer | Music Videos
jrocipon@artfifa.com
 
Pablo García Conde
Programming coordinator
programmation@artfifa.com
 
Paolo Saporito
Chargé de projet | FIFA Connexions
connexions@artfifa.com
 
Leila Khalilzadeh
Commissaire | Focus Iran
adjprog@artfifa.com

Production

 
Elyssa Favero
Responsable de production | Événements spéciaux
evenements@artfifa.com
 
Manon Assens
Responsable de production | Projections en salles
production@fifa.com
 
Allison Migeon
Accreditation Coordinator
accreditation@artfifa.com
 
Agathe Denais
Responsables des bénévoles
benevole@artfifa.com
 
Clément Delacroix
Ticketing & Sales Coordinator
billetterie@artfifa.com
 
Jean-Philippe Ferrer
Responsable technique
technique@artfifa.com
 
Louis-David Thériault
Driver coordinator
transport@artfifa.com

Communications

 
Isabelle Huiban
Director of Communications, Marketing and Partnerships
ihuiban@artfifa.com
 
Perrine Louati
Communications and Partnerships Assistant
plouati@artfifa.com
 
Marie-Frédérique Thériault
Multiplatform Content Editor
publications@artfifa.com
 
Louise Kneife
Gestionnaire de communauté numérique
adjpub@artfifa.com
 
Hawa Touré
Coordonnatrice aux partenariats
partenariats@artfifa.com
 
Emilie Boivin-Deroy
Coordonnatrice aux communications | FIFA Connexions
adjcomm@artfifa.com
 
Samuel Charpentier
Designer graphique
 
Emmanuel Grangé
Videographer
egrange@artfifa.com
 
Alyson Drouin
Soutien développement philanthropique
developpement@artfifa.com
 
Laurence Rajotte-Soucy
Attachée de presse | Agence RuGicomm
laurence@rugicomm.ca
 
Camille P. Parent
Attachée de presse | Agence RuGicomm
camille@rugicomm.ca