Direction

 
Natalie Mcneil
Executive Director
nmcneil@artfifa.com
 
Evelynne Desfossés
Administrative Services Coordinator
edesfosses@artfifa.com

Programmation

 
Anita Hugi
Director of Programming
ahugi@artfifa.com
 
Nicole Gingras
Director of the FIFA Experimental Section
ngingras@artfifa.com
 
Sara Fauteux
Programming Coordinator
sfauteux@artfifa.com

Selection commitee - FIFA Competition and Grand Panorama

 
Natalie Mcneil
Executive Director
nmcneil@artfifa.com
 
Anita Hugi
Director of Programming
ahugi@artfifa.com
 
Sara Fauteux
Programming Coordinator
sfauteux@artfifa.com
 
Jennifer Alleyn
Cinéaste, artiste - Montréal
 
Marie-Odile Demay
Producer - Montréal
 
Astrid Ohlsén
Productrice senior - Stockholm
 
Adrien Weber
Engineer, Musician

Selection Commitee - New narratives

 
Natalie Mcneil
Executive Director
nmcneil@artfifa.com
 
Érika Denis
MIFA Director & Programming
edenis@artfifa.com
 
Anita Hugi
Director of Programming
ahugi@artfifa.com
 
David Dufresne
Director - Montréal

Selection commitee - Guests curators

 
Karine Boulanger
Editors
 
Denis Vaillancourt
Editors
 
Marina Polosa

Marché international du film sur l'art (Le MIFA)

 
Érika Denis
MIFA Director & Programming
edenis@artfifa.com
 
Fanny Audreu-Rocher
MIFA Manager
fandreu@artfifa.com
 
Camille Delsart
MIFA Assistant
cdelsart@artfifa.com

Special Events

 
François Bissonnette
Special Events Manager
fbissonnette@artfifa.com
 
Capucine Le Marcis
Special Events Coordinator
 
Nadejda Grin
Special Events Interns
 
Sawsan Sabra
Special Events Interns

Production

 
Julien Breuil
Production Director
jbreuil@artfifa.com
 
Romane Defois
Hospitality Coordinator
rdefois@artfifa.com
 
Beatriz Rose
Box Office Coordinator
brose@artfifa.com
 
Ola Pilatowski
Volunteer and Venue Staff
opilatowski@artfifa.com
 
Louis-David Thériault
Drivers and Distribution Coordinator
ldtheriault@artfifa.com
 
Clara Dupuy
Production Assistant
 
Emmanuel Grangé
Video Coordinator
 
Denis Bigras
Drivers
 
Alexandre Fréchette
Drivers
 
Jean Nadeau
Drivers

Media relations

 
Karine Cousineau
Media relations

Our creative companions

 
Agence HPJ
Web development and Digital strategy
 
THE — PROJECT
Art Direction

Publications

 
Sara Fauteux
Programming Coordinator
sfauteux@artfifa.com
 
Laura Benhamou
Coordonnatrice des publications
 
Karine Boulanger
Editors
 
Véronique Mitrani
Rédactrice
 
Denis Vaillancourt
Editors
 
Jeffrey Moore
Traducteur
 
Katrin Sermat
Traducteur
 
Mélanie Jannard
Réviseur linguistique
 
Véronique Mitrani
Réviseur linguistique
 
Ella Russell
Réviseur linguistique

Communications

 
Romain Duguay
Director of Communications and Marketing (Interim)
rduguay@artfifa.com
 
Aurélie Colomba
Coordonnatrice des communications et du marketing
acolomba@artfifa.com
 
Maria Mari
Adjointe aux communications
mmari@artfifa.com
 
Georgette Alladio
Responsable des commandites et des partenariats
 
Solange David-Vifflantzeff
Adjointe aux commandites
 
Éloïse Krumke
Adjointe aux réseaux sociaux
 
Marius Nyassa Tchakounté
Adjoint à la promotion
 
Stéphanie Lavallée
Stagiaire en communication
 
William Quenneville
Stagiaire en communication
 
Milena Smaczny
Stagiaire en communication

Administrative

 
Ida Hassan
3CI OSBL Inc.
Comptable